Seattle Washington Injury Blog http://www.4injured.com/blog Seattle Washington injury blog and daily news updates. Sat, 19 Aug 2017 02:29:13 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.6.6 Washington Drivers: Don’t Let The Eclipse Distract You http://www.4injured.com/blog/washington-drivers-dont-let-the-eclipse-distract-you/ Sat, 19 Aug 2017 02:29:13 +0000 http://www.4injured.com/blog/?p=27210 Ready for the eclipse? According to the authorities, Seattle is about 230 miles away from the upcoming solar eclipse’s path. That means that Seattle residents and […]

Washington Drivers: Don’t Let The Eclipse Distract You is a post from: Seattle Car Accident Lawyer Blog

]]>
Don’t Spill The Coffee: How To Navigate WA’s New Distracted Driving Law http://www.4injured.com/blog/dont-spill-the-coffee-how-to-navigate-was-new-distracted-driving-law/ Fri, 18 Aug 2017 01:20:16 +0000 http://www.4injured.com/blog/?p=27204 Distracted driving is a serious problem. As Washington drivers become acquainted with the state’s new law, they also become more familiarized with the idea that distraction […]

Don’t Spill The Coffee: How To Navigate WA’s New Distracted Driving Law is a post from: Seattle Car Accident Lawyer Blog

]]>
Drivers Cannot Ignore Limits Of Autonomous Car Tech http://www.4injured.com/blog/drivers-cannot-ignore-limits-of-autonomous-car-tech/ Thu, 17 Aug 2017 01:50:06 +0000 http://www.4injured.com/blog/?p=27202 The autonomous car technology could start helping a great deal of drivers nationwide. At least, that’s what the technology’s developers claim to be aiming for. Still, […]

Drivers Cannot Ignore Limits Of Autonomous Car Tech is a post from: Seattle Car Accident Lawyer Blog

]]>
DUI Accidents In WA Become More Common During The Summer http://www.4injured.com/blog/dui-accidents-in-wa-become-more-common-during-the-summer/ Wed, 16 Aug 2017 02:27:42 +0000 http://www.4injured.com/blog/?p=27200 For Seattle and Washington drivers in general, summer can be a deadly time of the year. Accidents happen more often during this time of the year […]

DUI Accidents In WA Become More Common During The Summer is a post from: Seattle Car Accident Lawyer Blog

]]>
Is Washington Becoming Too Dangerous For Bicyclists? http://www.4injured.com/blog/is-washington-becoming-too-dangerous-for-bicyclists/ Tue, 15 Aug 2017 02:39:50 +0000 http://www.4injured.com/blog/?p=27198 After a cyclist in Seattle was involved in an accident while riding the famous “sharrows,” several other accidents have taken place since then in the city […]

Is Washington Becoming Too Dangerous For Bicyclists? is a post from: Seattle Car Accident Lawyer Blog

]]>
Is Seattle Becoming Dangerous For Older Pedestrians? http://www.4injured.com/blog/is-seattle-becoming-dangerous-for-older-pedestrians/ Sat, 12 Aug 2017 01:50:23 +0000 http://www.4injured.com/blog/?p=27194 Pedestrians are very vulnerable. And while as personal injury attorneys we’re always concerned about any accident, when it comes to Seattle car accidents involving pedestrians we […]

Is Seattle Becoming Dangerous For Older Pedestrians? is a post from: Seattle Car Accident Lawyer Blog

]]>
Injuries Tied To Fidget Spinners — Were You A Victim? http://www.4injured.com/blog/injuries-tied-to-fidget-spinners-were-you-a-victim/ Fri, 11 Aug 2017 02:00:31 +0000 http://www.4injured.com/blog/?p=27191 Fidget Spinners are all some of the most popular toys across the United States. For many kids, the spinners, as they are usually known, are used […]

Injuries Tied To Fidget Spinners — Were You A Victim? is a post from: Seattle Car Accident Lawyer Blog

]]>
Within One Week, 337 Drivers Are Pulled Over Thanks To New Distracted Driving Law http://www.4injured.com/blog/within-one-week-337-drivers-are-pulled-over-thanks-to-new-distracted-driving-law/ Thu, 10 Aug 2017 02:14:46 +0000 http://www.4injured.com/blog/?p=27188 It’s no secret that the distracted driving law recently implemented in Washington confused a great deal of drivers. Still, officials are saying that despite the confusion, […]

Within One Week, 337 Drivers Are Pulled Over Thanks To New Distracted Driving Law is a post from: Seattle Car Accident Lawyer Blog

]]>
Avoid Accidents By Following These School Bus Safety Tips http://www.4injured.com/blog/avoid-accidents-by-following-these-school-bus-safety-tips/ Wed, 09 Aug 2017 02:05:17 +0000 http://www.4injured.com/blog/?p=27186 Yes, friends. It’s that time of the year again. Whether you’re a parent or not, you might have looked at the calendar only to remember that […]

Avoid Accidents By Following These School Bus Safety Tips is a post from: Seattle Car Accident Lawyer Blog

]]>
DUI Driver Crashes As Another Motorist Calls 911 To Report On Him http://www.4injured.com/blog/dui-driver-crashes-as-another-motorist-calls-911-to-report-on-him/ Tue, 08 Aug 2017 02:47:35 +0000 http://www.4injured.com/blog/?p=27184 Drivers may find the idea that drunken driving is still hard to believe, and we agree. At this point, we would think that drivers are more […]

DUI Driver Crashes As Another Motorist Calls 911 To Report On Him is a post from: Seattle Car Accident Lawyer Blog

]]>