Seattle Washington Injury Blog http://www.4injured.com/blog Seattle Washington injury blog and daily news updates. Fri, 21 Apr 2017 15:51:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.6.5 Tesla Recalls Vehicles Over Brake Risks http://www.4injured.com/blog/tesla-recalls-vehicles-over-brake-risks/ Fri, 21 Apr 2017 15:51:56 +0000 http://www.4injured.com/blog/?p=26971 It’s not often that all-electric cars are impacted by major recalls. But when it happens, countless of Americans whose love for the environment is strong enough […]

Tesla Recalls Vehicles Over Brake Risks is a post from: Seattle Car Accident Lawyer Blog

]]>
Motorcyclist Clings To Life After Serious Crash http://www.4injured.com/blog/motorcyclist-clings-to-life-after-serious-crash/ Fri, 21 Apr 2017 03:04:36 +0000 http://www.4injured.com/blog/?p=26974 Every now and then a series of reports of crashes flood the news cycle, and we scramble to go over these cases as we choose which […]

Motorcyclist Clings To Life After Serious Crash is a post from: Seattle Car Accident Lawyer Blog

]]>
Truck Driver Sentenced After Deadly Crash http://www.4injured.com/blog/truck-driver-sentenced-after-deadly-crash/ Thu, 20 Apr 2017 02:15:19 +0000 http://www.4injured.com/blog/?p=26968 All too often, truck accidents result in serious, if not deadly consequences. The last one to have happened in Washington that ended up resulting in sentencing […]

Truck Driver Sentenced After Deadly Crash is a post from: Seattle Car Accident Lawyer Blog

]]>
NBA Star Loses Sister To Deadly Washington Accident http://www.4injured.com/blog/nba-star-loses-sister-to-deadly-washington-accident/ Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:34:17 +0000 http://www.4injured.com/blog/?p=26966 Many auto crashes happen when we least expect. And many involve people who many of us are familiar with. In cases of famous stars, these cases […]

NBA Star Loses Sister To Deadly Washington Accident is a post from: Seattle Car Accident Lawyer Blog

]]>
Teen Makes Most Moving Anti-Distracted Driving Campaign We’ve Ever Seen http://www.4injured.com/blog/teen-makes-most-moving-anti-distracted-driving-campaign-weve-ever-seen/ Tue, 18 Apr 2017 01:14:30 +0000 http://www.4injured.com/blog/?p=26964 Many teens have a hard time dropping the habit of driving while distracted. As we all know, they are also the group that is more likely […]

Teen Makes Most Moving Anti-Distracted Driving Campaign We’ve Ever Seen is a post from: Seattle Car Accident Lawyer Blog

]]>
School Bus Crashes With Truck, Child Injured http://www.4injured.com/blog/school-bus-crashes-with-truck-child-injured/ Sat, 15 Apr 2017 01:50:50 +0000 http://www.4injured.com/blog/?p=26962 Unfortunately, we have been hearing about too many auto and truck crashes in Washington. Just yesterday, we reported on a crash involving a truck driver from […]

School Bus Crashes With Truck, Child Injured is a post from: Seattle Car Accident Lawyer Blog

]]>
Seattle Driver Stuck In Cabin In Oregon Truck Accident http://www.4injured.com/blog/seattle-driver-stuck-in-cabin-in-oregon-truck-accident/ Fri, 14 Apr 2017 03:15:40 +0000 http://www.4injured.com/blog/?p=26958 Too many crashes have been happening in Washington. But every now and then, a crash involving a Washington native also happens elsewhere. The latest involved a […]

Seattle Driver Stuck In Cabin In Oregon Truck Accident is a post from: Seattle Car Accident Lawyer Blog

]]>
Speed Named As Factor In Deadly WA Accident http://www.4injured.com/blog/speed-named-as-factor-in-deadly-wa-accident/ Thu, 13 Apr 2017 02:49:29 +0000 http://www.4injured.com/blog/?p=26955 All too many deadly accidents happen in Washington state. And unfortunately, many of these auto, motorcycle, truck, and bicycle accidents end up being perfectly preventable. According […]

Speed Named As Factor In Deadly WA Accident is a post from: Seattle Car Accident Lawyer Blog

]]>
Number Of Accidents Going Up & Distracted Driving Is To Blame http://www.4injured.com/blog/number-of-accidents-going-up-distracted-driving-is-to-blame/ Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:45:26 +0000 http://www.4injured.com/blog/?p=26953 Preventable accidents continue to happen all too frequently. And unfortunately, that means that since 2014, the number has risen at least 14 percent, according to official […]

Number Of Accidents Going Up & Distracted Driving Is To Blame is a post from: Seattle Car Accident Lawyer Blog

]]>
These Latest Recalls Could Lead To Serious Consequences http://www.4injured.com/blog/these-latest-recalls-could-lead-to-serious-consequences/ Tue, 11 Apr 2017 00:37:48 +0000 http://www.4injured.com/blog/?p=26950 There have been two recalls launched recently associated with crash and injury risks. At least one of these campaigns has been associated with issues that have […]

These Latest Recalls Could Lead To Serious Consequences is a post from: Seattle Car Accident Lawyer Blog

]]>