Seattle Washington Injury Blog http://www.4injured.com/blog Seattle Washington injury blog and daily news updates. Tue, 28 Feb 2017 23:43:40 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.6.3 Dog Bite Incident Brings Out Prostesters http://www.4injured.com/blog/dog-bite-incident-brings-out-prostesters/ Tue, 28 Feb 2017 23:43:40 +0000 http://www.4injured.com/blog/?p=26865 Dog attacks unfortunately happen all too often. And what’s worse, many victims never get the justice they deserve. According to a series of reports, a 25-year-old […]

Dog Bite Incident Brings Out Prostesters is a post from: Seattle Car Accident Lawyer Blog

]]>
Distracted Driving To Blame For Rise In Deadly Crashes http://www.4injured.com/blog/distracted-driving-to-blame-for-rise-in-deadly-crashes/ Tue, 28 Feb 2017 01:42:14 +0000 http://www.4injured.com/blog/?p=26863 Distracted driving is a serious problem to drivers across the country, and Washington motorists know this well. But as distracted driving becomes a much greater issue, […]

Distracted Driving To Blame For Rise In Deadly Crashes is a post from: Seattle Car Accident Lawyer Blog

]]>
Speed Tied To Seattle Crash Involving Car, Train http://www.4injured.com/blog/speed-tied-to-seattle-crash-involving-car-train/ Sat, 25 Feb 2017 01:00:29 +0000 http://www.4injured.com/blog/?p=26860 Every now and then, we hear about a crash that concern us. In order to help our readers and clients to better understand how important it is […]

Speed Tied To Seattle Crash Involving Car, Train is a post from: Seattle Car Accident Lawyer Blog

]]>
Distracted Drivers Could Soon Be Taped By Officers http://www.4injured.com/blog/distracted-drivers-could-soon-by-taped-by-officers/ Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:52:10 +0000 http://www.4injured.com/blog/?p=26856 In certain states across the country, lawmakers have been working tirelessly to develop new guidelines and pieces of legislation that target distracted driving. These new efforts […]

Distracted Drivers Could Soon Be Taped By Officers is a post from: Seattle Car Accident Lawyer Blog

]]>
Injury & Crash Risks Tied To Chrysler, Mercedes-Benz Recalls http://www.4injured.com/blog/injury-crash-risks-tied-to-chrysler-mercedes-benz-recalls/ Wed, 22 Feb 2017 17:35:07 +0000 http://www.4injured.com/blog/?p=26852 Multiple news reports have indicated that both Chrysler and Mercedes-Benz have launched recalls recently that should not be ignored by drivers. These campaigns are important because […]

Injury & Crash Risks Tied To Chrysler, Mercedes-Benz Recalls is a post from: Seattle Car Accident Lawyer Blog

]]>
Ford Invests On Self-Driving Tech, Will It Make Roads Safer? http://www.4injured.com/blog/ford-invests-on-self-driving-tech-will-it-make-roads-safer/ Wed, 22 Feb 2017 04:27:14 +0000 http://www.4injured.com/blog/?p=26849 Ford Motor Co. has announced recently that it’s investing heavily in the self-driving technology. In order to achieve the company’s goal, Ford is launching a startup […]

Ford Invests On Self-Driving Tech, Will It Make Roads Safer? is a post from: Seattle Car Accident Lawyer Blog

]]>
BMW, Volkswagen Recalls Vehicles Over Crash Concerns http://www.4injured.com/blog/bmw-volkswagen-recalls-vehicles-over-crash-concerns/ Sat, 18 Feb 2017 03:56:47 +0000 http://www.4injured.com/blog/?p=26846 Regulators as well as automakers often launch recalls associated with vehicles that may expose crash and injury hazards. As usual, we look into the most pressing […]

BMW, Volkswagen Recalls Vehicles Over Crash Concerns is a post from: Seattle Car Accident Lawyer Blog

]]>
New Bill Hopes To Curb Crashes Caused By ‘Lane Camping’ http://www.4injured.com/blog/new-bill-hopes-to-curb-crashes-caused-by-lane-camping/ Fri, 17 Feb 2017 01:44:56 +0000 http://www.4injured.com/blog/?p=26843 A new bill could toughen penalties for drivers who linger in the left lane. To many safety advocates, this means roads will be safer and that […]

New Bill Hopes To Curb Crashes Caused By ‘Lane Camping’ is a post from: Seattle Car Accident Lawyer Blog

]]>
Driver Sought In Deadly Hit-And-Run Crash http://www.4injured.com/blog/driver-sought-in-deadly-hit-and-run-crash/ Thu, 16 Feb 2017 03:59:17 +0000 http://www.4injured.com/blog/?p=26841 Reports have shown that the Washington State Patrol is on the lookout for a driver involved in a fatal hit-and-run crash that resulted in a 4-car […]

Driver Sought In Deadly Hit-And-Run Crash is a post from: Seattle Car Accident Lawyer Blog

]]>
Mazda, Nissan Recall Vehicles Over Crash, Injury Concerns http://www.4injured.com/blog/mazda-nissan-recall-vehicles-over-crash-injury-concerns/ Wed, 15 Feb 2017 02:57:04 +0000 http://www.4injured.com/blog/?p=26838 Several auto recalls have been launched recently. The reason why this matters is simple: these recalls are associated with injury and crash concerns. As concerned personal […]

Mazda, Nissan Recall Vehicles Over Crash, Injury Concerns is a post from: Seattle Car Accident Lawyer Blog

]]>